"Eine Stimme, die uns vertraut war, schweigt." « flying_teapot
overclockers.at overclockers.at > Forum Index > Computer Related > Other Hardware > Video Cards > Unterschied PCI und AGP Grafikkarten

 
Author
  
Post A Reply

Train

Bloody Newbie

Registered: Jul 2005
Location: Vienna
Posts: 18
Kann ma wer den Unterschied zwischen AGP und PCI Grafikkarten sagen.
Soweit ich das gesehn hab, sind die PCI billiger
Ist das vielleicht, weil AGP Anti-Aliasing hat

Old Post 23.07.2005 - 23:10 Train is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Train Click here to Send Train a Private Message Find more posts by Train Add Train to your buddy list
Report to moderator Reply with quote

d3cod3

...
Avatar
Registered: Aug 2002
Location: insert location ..
Posts: 15145

Old Post 23.07.2005 - 23:16 d3cod3 is offline Click Here to See the Profile for d3cod3 Click here to Send d3cod3 a Private Message Find more posts by d3cod3 Add d3cod3 to your buddy list
Report to moderator Reply with quote

Train

Bloody Newbie

Registered: Jul 2005
Location: Vienna
Posts: 18
Ja supper da wirds erklärt, aber ich wolt eigendlich wissen, warum die PCI billiger sind.

Old Post 23.07.2005 - 23:31 Train is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Train Click here to Send Train a Private Message Find more posts by Train Add Train to your buddy list
Report to moderator Reply with quote

Hornet331

See you Space Cowboy
Avatar
Registered: Sep 2003
Location: Austria/Wien
Posts: 7394
weil pci auslaufend is... es sei denn du meinst pci-e was andererseits völlig neu is.
Signature Image
http://www.sysprofile.de/id68897
New Hardware
Intel I7 3770K
AsRock Z77 Extreme6

Old Post 23.07.2005 - 23:37 Hornet331 is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Hornet331 Click here to Send Hornet331 a Private Message Find more posts by Hornet331 Add Hornet331 to your buddy list
Report to moderator Reply with quote

XXL

insomnia
Avatar
Registered: Feb 2001
Location: /dev/null
Posts: 13182
agp-graka mit neuen chips haben meisten einen bridge-chip der pci-e signale in agp umwandelt, pci-e brauchen den net also kostens weniger
falls du pci-e gemeint hast
anti-aliasing unterstütz jede graka, sogar pci (vorrausgesetzt der chip kanns)
Signature Image

Old Post 24.07.2005 - 23:41 XXL is offline Click Here to See the Profile for XXL Click here to Send XXL a Private Message Find more posts by XXL Add XXL to your buddy list
Report to moderator Reply with quote

J@D€

Little Overclocker
Avatar
Registered: Aug 2003
Location: Anywhere and Now..
Posts: 80
wer verwendet heutzutage "auser in Server (selbst die sind schon OnBoard)" noch PCI Grafikkarten
>>>J<<<

Old Post 24.07.2005 - 23:46 J@D€ is offline Click Here to See the Profile for J@D€ Click here to Send J@D€ a Private Message Find more posts by J@D€ Add J@D€ to your buddy list
Report to moderator Reply with quote

smashIt

master of disaster
Avatar
Registered: Feb 2004
Location: OÖ
Posts: 2604
jeder der auf nem pci-e board fehler suchen muß
da kannst dir nämlich deine alte agp-graka am bauch klatschn

und dann gibts noch die die ihre allten rechner weiterhin verwenden (mein downloadsklave hat z.b. noch ne isa soundkarte drinn )
Signature Image
Funtech.org

Ordnung ist etwas für Kleingeister. Das Genie überblickt das Chaos.

Old Post 25.07.2005 - 00:06 smashIt is offline Click Here to See the Profile for smashIt Click here to Send smashIt a Private Message Visit smashIt's homepage! Find more posts by smashIt Add smashIt to your buddy list
Report to moderator Reply with quote

XXL

insomnia
Avatar
Registered: Feb 2001
Location: /dev/null
Posts: 13182
quote:

Originally posted by J@D€
wer verwendet heutzutage "auser in Server (selbst die sind schon OnBoard)" noch PCI Grafikkarten


du willst 4 monitore anschliessen deine graka hat aber nur 2 ausgänge?
2 agps geht net und mit sli kriegst auch keine 4 ...
Signature Image

Old Post 25.07.2005 - 00:09 XXL is offline Click Here to See the Profile for XXL Click here to Send XXL a Private Message Find more posts by XXL Add XXL to your buddy list
Report to moderator Reply with quote

Lukas

oc.at addicted
Avatar
Registered: Feb 2004
Location: Lakeview Manor
Posts: 1808
hier geht es aber um eine kaufentscheidungshilfe oder ? ich vermute mal dass dieses System dann auch spielefähig sein soll und denke nicht dass er 4 monitore anschließen will. Das ist ja schon etwas abstrakter und ich glaub dass würde er erwähnen.
Signature Image
Cannot the kingdom of salvation take me home? - Cliff Burton

Old Post 25.07.2005 - 00:20 Lukas is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Lukas Click here to Send Lukas a Private Message Visit Lukas's homepage! Find more posts by Lukas Add Lukas to your buddy list
Report to moderator Reply with quote

J@D€

Little Overclocker
Avatar
Registered: Aug 2003
Location: Anywhere and Now..
Posts: 80
quote:

Originally posted by XXL


du willst 4 monitore anschliessen deine graka hat aber nur 2 ausgänge?
2 agps geht net und mit sli kriegst auch keine 4 ...




da kann ich genau so gut eine Matrox verwenden und hab warscheinlich mehr davon.
>>>J<<<

Old Post 25.07.2005 - 00:23 J@D€ is offline Click Here to See the Profile for J@D€ Click here to Send J@D€ a Private Message Find more posts by J@D€ Add J@D€ to your buddy list
Report to moderator Reply with quote

Viper780

Er ist tot, Jim!
Avatar
Registered: Mar 2001
Location: Wien bzw. Traun
Posts: 35004
quote:

Originally posted by XXL


du willst 4 monitore anschliessen deine graka hat aber nur 2 ausgänge?
2 agps geht net und mit sli kriegst auch keine 4 ...



mit "SLI" (wennst sie nicht koppelst des halb unter " " gehen schon 4

aber egal.

reden wir von PCI express oder "normalen" PCI?
SSL Zertifikate ---> Windows 7 Sammelbestellung ab 45¤ pro Lizenzsticker <---


Glück bedeutet einen anständigen Martini, ein anständiges Essen, eine anständige Zigarre und eine anständige Frau ... oder eine unanständige Frau - je nachdem, wie viel Glück man verkraften kann. (Richard Burns)

Old Post 25.07.2005 - 00:52 Viper780 is offline Click Here to See the Profile for Viper780 Click here to Send Viper780 a Private Message Find more posts by Viper780 Add Viper780 to your buddy list
Report to moderator Reply with quote
All times are GMT +1 hour. The time now is 08:31.
  
Post A Reply
 

Forum Jump:
Rate This Thread:

Forum Rules:
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is OFF
vB code is ON
Smilies are ON
[IMG] code is OFF
 
touchup Links
Link Jump:

Partners:
» gamers.at

Friends:
» Notebookcheck.com
» oc-lab.si
» ocaholic.ch

Affiliates:
» HardwareOC
» PC Masters

< Contact Us - Forums - About o.v.e.r.clockers.at - Impressum - Werbung schalten? >